Sie möchten mit uns in Kontakt treten? Kein Problem, wir haben die Kontaktdaten für Sie in der Übersicht:

Ortsbrandmeister
Ralf Bodenhagen
r.bodenhagen@ffechte.de

Stellvertreter
Thomas Wille
t.wille@ffechte.de

 

Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Konstantin Mennecke
k.mennecke@ffechte.de

Stellvertreterin
Katharina Reich
k.reich@ffechte.de

 

Gerätewart
Daniel Lossie
d.lossie@ffechte.de

 

Atemschutzgerätewart
Florian Denecke
f.denecke@ffechte.de

 

Sicherheitsbeauftragte
Frauke Junge
f.junge@ffechte.de

 

Schriftführer
Stefan Stöckemann
s.stoeckemann@ffechte.de

 

Kassenwart
Stefan Ertmer
s.ertmer@ffechte.de

 

Presseanfragen
Pressesprecher
Konstantin Mennecke
Tel. 0174/ 1 77 85 94
k.mennecke@ffechte.de