Sie möchten mit uns in Kontakt treten? Kein Problem, hier die Kontaktdaten für Sie in der Übersicht:

Ortsbrandmeister
Thomas Wille
t.wille@ffechte.de

Stellvertretender Ortsbrandmeister
Jan Philipp Apel
jp.apel@ffechte.de

Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Clemens Falk
c.falk@ffechte.de

Stellvertretender Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Christian Witwer
c.witwer@ffechte.de

Gerätewart
Marcel Ortschwager
m.ortschwager@ffechte.de

Atemschutzgerätewart
Marc Klügel
m.kluegel@ffechte.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Stefan Lange
s.lange@ffechte.de

Schriftführer
Axel Wodtke
a.wodtke@ffechte.de

Kassenwart
Stefan Ertmer
s.ertmer@ffechte.de

Presse / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
Christine Voss
c.voss@ffechte.de